The Rugby World Cup 2019 is almost upon us and our cosy pub is the perfect place to watch every match live from Japan without leaving Kensington and Chelsea! We are extending our opening hours so you wont miss a minute of the action. For private hire we have upstairs function rooms with whopping 72″ TV screens and surround sound, simply enquire from our website to find out more. We also have comfy tables you can reserve in our main bar area by the open fire where you can watch the rugby matches with the great atmosphere of all the other rugby enthusiasts.

Fixtures

POOL A
Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am
Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am
Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am
Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am
Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am
Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am
Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am
Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am

POOL B
Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa (Yokohama), 10.45am
Thu 26 Sep Italy v Canada (Fukuoka), 8.45am
Sat 28 Sep SouthAfrica v Namibia (Toyota),10.45am
Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am
Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy (Shizuoka), 10.45am
Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am

POOL C
Sat 21 Sep France v Argentina (Tokyo), 8.15am
Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga (Sapporo), 11.15am
Thu 26 Sep England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am
Wed 2 Oct France v USA (Fukuoka), 8.45am
Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am
Sun 6 Oct France v Tonga (Kumamoto), 8.45am
Sat 12 Oct England v France (Yokohama), 9.15am

POOL D
Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am
Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales (Tokyo), 8.45am
Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am
Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia (Shizuoka), 11.15am
Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am